Staff Directory

Athletics Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Carr
Associate Vice President, Athletics
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-7054 carrj@easternflorida.edu
Ryan Kiel
Associate Athletic Director
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-5797 kielr@easternflorida.edu
Patricia Denny
Head Athletic Trainer
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-5604 dennyp@easternflorida.edu
Amanda Lally
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-5659 lallya@easternflorida.edu
Laura Massey
Assistant Athletic Trainer
321-443-5917 masseyl@easternflorida.edu
Michael Parsons
Manager of Athletic Communications
321-433-5700 parsonsm@easternflorida.edu
Kim Tokumoto
Administrative Specialist
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-5600 tokumotok@easternflorida.edu
Cody Herington
Associate Dir. of Gameday Operations/Intramurals
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-5490 heringtonc@easternflorida.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Arnold
Head coach
321-433-5752 arnoldja@easternflorida.edu
Zach Lush
Assistant coach
AJ Mussler
Assistant coach
Greg Plecki
Assistant coach
Patrick Coffin
Assistant coach

Basketball (M)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Shulman
Head Coach
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-5859 shulmanj@easternflorida.edu
Dr. Lynn Cundiff
Assistant Coach
Eastern Florida State College
Dillon Jenkins
Assistant Coach
jenkinsd@easternflorida.edu
Zach Altany
Assistant coach
altanyz@easternflorida.edu
Camryn Somers
Mental Skills Coach
somersc@easternflorida.edu
Sean Poole
Assistant coach
Brandon Smith
Assistant Coach

Basketball (W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
MJ Baker
Head Coach
1-757-814-6239 bakermj@easternflorida.edu
Stephanie Shafer
Assistant coach
shafers@easternflorida.edu
Rob McDonald
Assistant Coach
mcdonaldr@easternflorida.edu
Mark DeCotis
Assistant Coach for Life Skills
decotism@easternflorida.edu
Matt Provonsil
Assistant coach
provonsilm@easternflorida.edu

Golf (M)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Howell
Head Coach
Eastern Florida State College
321-504-2073 howellj@easternflorida.edu
Jerome Smith
Assistant Coach
Eastern Florida State College
Corey Herman
Assistant coach

Golf (W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Howell
Head Golf Coach
321-504-2073 howellj@easternflorida.edu

Soccer (M)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Oliver Twelvetrees
Head Coach
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-5729 twelvetreeso@easternflorida.edu
Nick Robinson
Assistant coach
321-223-5025 robinsonn@easternflorida.edu

Soccer (W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Carr
Head Coach
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-7054 carrj@easternflorida.edu
Teresa Moon
Associate Head Coach
Eastern Florida State College
321-433-5796 moont@easternflorida.edu
Scott Carswell
Assistant coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Beitia
Head Coach
beitiaj@easternflorida.edu
Catherine McDaniel
Assistant Coach
Eastern Florida State College
Pat Carosone
Assistant coach
Bradley Brockwell
Student Manager
Lexi Neiberline
Student Assistant

Tennis (M)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Cashman
Tennis coach
407-405-5812 cashmanb@easternflorida.edu

Tennis (W)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobby Cashman
Women's tennis coach
407-405-5812 cashmanb@easternflorida.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carmelo Eleutiza
Head coach
321-433-5857 eleutizadejesusc@easternflorida.edu
Diego Perez-Gaitan
Assistant Coach
perez-gaitand@easternflorida.edu