Titans Recruiting

Baseball Recruiting 
Prospects interested in playing for Titans baseball please contact Coach Jeff Tam at tamj@easternflorida.edu.

Basketball (M) Recruiting
Prospects interested in playing for men's Titans basketball please contact Coach Jeremy Shulman at shulmanj@easternflorida.edu

Basketball (W) Recruiting
Prospects interested in playing for women's Titans basketball please contact Coach MJ Baker at bakermj@easternflorida.edu.

Prospects interested in playing for women's Titans basketball please compete the WBB Recruiting Questionnaire

Golf (M) Recruiting
Prospects interested in playing for men's Titans golf contact Coach Jamie Howell at howellj@easternflorida.edu.

Golf (W) Recruiting
Prospects interested in playing for women's Titans golf contact interim head Coach Margaret Lazarus at lazarusm@easternflorida.edu.

Soccer (M) Recruiting
Prospects interested in playing for men's Titans soccer please contact Coach Oliver Twelvetrees at twelvetreeso@easternflorida.edu.

Soccer (W) Recruiting
Prospects interested in playing for women's Titans soccer please contact Coach Jeff Carr at carrj@easternflorida.edu.

Softball Recruiting
Prospects interested in playing for women's Titans soccer please contact Coach Ed Yanes at yanese@easternflorida.edu

Tennis Recruiting
Prospects interested in playing for Titans women's or men's tennis please contact athletic director Jeff Carr at carrj@easternflorida.edu.

Volleyball
Prospects interested in playing for Titans volleyball please contact Coach Andrea Rasmussen at rasmussena@easternflorida.edu.

athletic director Jeff Carr at carrj@easternflorida.edu.