The Eastern Florida State College Titans are a member of the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) which has more than 525 member schools and are also part of the Florida College System Activities Association (FCSAA) which is the governing body for state college athletics in Florida.

Eastern Florida’s 11 varsity teams compete within the FCSAA’s Southern Conference and NJCAA Region 8.

Titans Athletics has had a strong presence and tradition for many years in Brevard County, most recently competing as Brevard Community College until the July 1, 2013 name change prompted by the addition of bachelor's degrees. Despite the addition of four-year degrees, Eastern Florida State College continues to compete at the two-year NJCAA level and our student-athletes have two years of eligibility.

Many great student-athletes have represented the College and then gone on to finish their academic and athletic pursuits at other four-year institutions, including moving to NCAA Division I. Go Titans!